The Real You

image

Rocky Balboa, the Italian Stallion is one of the  greatest character that was ever created . Watching  Sylvester Stallone as Rocky and trying to be like Rocky was one of my childhood dream and upto this date it is one of those dreams that I always kept alongside my heart .The Workout music of Rocky is one of the best motivation song that I had ever heard .It motivated me a lot in times when I went lazy in my workouts .
                                The above quote is something that should be taken in consideration because it will help you in understanding yourself . During the course of life we may try to reinvent ourself that is we try to act different the way we behave and even tries to act like others but in the end we will be what we are destined to be.
“Try to be you not anyone else”,” It is wat you are destined to be”

6 thoughts on “The Real You

Leave a Reply

