Thought Of The Day

oh my love !

“Love is a force more formidable than any other. It is invisible – it cannot be seen or measured, yet it is powerful enough to transform you in a moment, and offer you more joy than any material possession could.     

Barbara De Angelis “

 

I wrote this blog after hearing a lot of love songs. It varies a lot from desi love songs to western love songs. At one moment I was hearing “Jashn-E-Baharaa”(‘Film Jodhaa Akbar’… Wah! Love of Akbar with AR Rahman magical touch of music ) and at another moment I was in the world of  western music hearing “Love me like you do “(by Ellie Goulding) .No matter where i am from and no matter which culture i do represent ,I always find that even if the process and method of love do differ in different culture love do have a common sense of feeling that will bring you sleepless nights and days. It is the sense of feeling that can even make a 70 year old think like a 18 year old. 🙂

If I kept on writing I just can’t stop writing about love . . . because it is eternal my friend !

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Thought Of The Day

  1. This reminds me of a few lines I’d once read about how love is a necessity, it was something like this :

    Love is a luxury.
    No. Love is an element.
    An element. Like air to breathe, and earth to stand on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

