Memories Of A Sunset

image

The light that is left in my heart..

Oh sunset .. I just want to write a story about you but I just can’t able to because I just don’t know where to start..You are just a pure soul of eternal beauty that keep on remembering me my yesterdays..
Memories just pop up in my mind all the time whenever I went out to see the sunset and I always stays late till dark until every single source of light disappears both in my heart and earth.

Farewell My Friend For Another Day With A Hope For A Better Tomorrow.

Cam: Nikon D3200
Lens: Sigma

πŸ˜€

37 thoughts on “Memories Of A Sunset

  1. Wow! With a glimpse of something like this who would want to talk, silently observing the beauty and peace of the sunset is a natural and obvious choice…..an exquisitely beautiful click…cheers πŸ‘

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Posts Of Note (week 8)

  3. I can absolutely relate… nothing gives me more pleasure than to be witness to the majesty that is the sunset….it’s actually the first blog post i wrote about. Beautiful description btw! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

