My_Couples

Concept_Photography

A look at my Valentine’s day …

It was a Valentine’s day as usual and to me it was yet another day of laziness. I woke up late ,reached college late, thereafter peacefully slept a lot in unison with others at back bench till afternoon. 

By the lunch break I soon started noticing the vibes of Valentine’s day everywhere around the college. It was quite a different atmosphere and for the first time in my life I felt so happy to walk in midst of a crowded walkways filled with dozens of red roses . Everywhere I went I saw the couples enjoying the time off in a different mystical world that I have long forgotten. 

I spend rest of the day watching over people without interrupting anybody and it was the sole reason behind these concept photographs I took later the day using miniature couples of match sticks ….

12 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

