Blogging Days … I Am Back 

It’s been so long since I have posted something in my blog. Life had changed little bit since then and I am so happy to let you know that I have completed my graduation successfully. Also I moved myself into field of cinematography and video post production scenarios rather than dwelling in my comfort zone of photography. Since I have lot of exciting plans for future maybe I should have to look into field bit more seriously than ever before. Therefore the above posted video is a tryout version of VFX matte painting I tried using adobe after effects. It’s just an 15min work…Easy to learn..

12 thoughts on “Blogging Days … I Am Back 

  1. Congratulations. I look forward to seeing more. Here in the U.S. I can’t see the video. I tried it on 4 browsers. The error message is “Please wait. We are converting your video.” YouTube usually works if you care to try that. What sort of video is this one?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Welcome back, anand! Congratulation on your successful completion of your courses and graduation! This will be an exciting career for you. Like your follower above I could not run your video. I will try it on my MacBook.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

